Glimses Of Rajasthan

Duration: 13 Days / 12 Nights
Destination Covered: Delhi - Mandawa - Bikaner - Jaisalmer - Jodhpur - Jaipur - Fatehpur Sikri - Agra

book your tour

Detailed Itinerary

  • Day 1: Delhi
    The start of your royal tour is by arriving at the capital city of Delhi, for an overnight stay.
  • Day 2: Delhi
    Begin with a full day tour of the capital, which has still kept its various shades of ancient and modern Delhi alive.
  • Day 3: Mandawa
    Drive down to Mukund Garh Fort, a heritage hotel of Mandawa in Shekhawati region.
  • Day 4: Bikaner
    After experiencing the traditional way of living, we'll arrive the next day to the city situated in the heart of Thar desert, Bikaner.
  • Day 5: Jaisalmer
    Welcome to the desert city of Jaisalmer, which evokes a pure magic and brilliance of the desert, for an overnight stay.
  • Day 6: Jaisalmer
    Explore the exotic, remote and beautiful city of Jaisalmer, which is also known as a bit of a paradox in itself.
  • Day 7: Jodhpur
    Leave Jaisalmer for Jodhpur whose genius of sculpture comes to life in its exquisite palaces, forts, temples and havelis.
  • Day 8: Jodhpur
    Enjoy the tour of Jodhpur, which stands as a testimony to the royal magnificence.
  • Day 9: Jaipur
    Welcome to the 'Pink city' of Jaipur, surrounded by rugged Aravali hills, crowned with forts and enclosed by embattled walls.
  • Day 10: Jaipur
    Wander through the city of Jaipur, which symbolises the nine divisions of the world and enjoy the elephant ride while exploring the Amber fort.
  • Day 11: Jaipur - Fatehpur Sikri - Agra
    Leave Jaipur via Fatehpur Sikri to Agra.
  • Day 12: Agra - Delhi
    Leaving Agra to end the tour at Delhi for overnight stay.
  • Day 13: Delhi
    Leaving Delhi to return back to your respective destination, treasuring up the sweet memories of North India.
book your tour